1-800-736-7772 8:30 A.M.-4:30 P.M. CST Monday - Friday

Review Summary
4.8
12 Reviews
5
83% (10)
4
17% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 12 responses)
By Blanca
San Francisco, Ca
Love this color!!
October 5, 2021
Highly recommend. Love the variety of colors and love that this ink is waterproof!! Love that!
By Joan
Wall Township, NJ
I LOVE THIS INK
August 22, 2021
I love lettering envelopes with Ziller Ink. I use the Hunt 101 nib and Ziller Soot Black ink for many of my envelope addressing jobs.
By Kristina
Texas
Elegant color
July 3, 2021
I think this is THE perfect gray color. It is elegant and appropriate for so many occasions.
By Kristina
Texas
Best waterproof black
July 3, 2021
This is an essential ink. Gorgeous waterproof black matte finish. You do need to clean your nib very frequently as you go because it will build up on the nib, but so worth the little extra maintenance.
By Shawna
San Diego
Beautiful color
June 19, 2021
Ziller ink is quickly becoming my favorites. The lilac color is perfect - light but still readable on white paper - and I love that the inks are waterproof. I bought a badger hand mixer and it quickly mixes up the ink with ease.
By Kayla
Los Angeles
Essential Ink
October 13, 2020
This ink is extremely waterproof making it ideal for any project involving watercolors! It is very opaque and dries matte. The bottle is sturdy and you can dip directly into this bottle with your dip pen.
By Charm
Hayward, CA
love it
September 9, 2020
i love ziller inks, but giving it a 4star cuz it’s still my second fave white ink. but still a fave.
By SHERRI
FRISCO, TX
Beautiful Color
September 5, 2020
This gray is absolutely beautiful.
By SHERRI
FRISCO, TX
Love
September 5, 2020
I love that this ink is waterproof and it's super easy to write with. I agree with the other reviews that this ink does build up on your nib which makes for constant cleaning. Still, it's not a huge issue for me.
By Margaret
Seattle, WA
Nice yellow!
September 3, 2020
A little less opaque than I was hoping, but still a very beautiful rich yellow tone.
By Shawna
San Diego, CA
Impressive waterproof ink!
August 9, 2020
Wow, this ink blew me away! It's waterproof, making it great for envelope addressing. The ink flows easy but can build up on the nib so I did clean my nib a little more often than if I was using sumi ink. The ink dries matte, so it doesn't get that great shine sumi ink has but it still looks really lovely. I also love that the jar is wide enough to dip my nib into without having to transfer to a smaller jar.
By Marcela
Doral, FL
Waterproof and can achieve FINE LINES!
May 6, 2020
I know about this inks from Suzanne, and I absolutely love it! It is a quite pricey, but really are waterproof after dry, this black glossy, is very shine. Also you can achieve very good fine lines with a nib (I used Hunt 101 and Zebra G). One day will buy the Ziller Set... ONE DAY!! so I can have all the colors.... also all the inks can mixed to form others colors if you like (remember just do it in a separate jars)

Page 1 of 1